Summer Progress

Not a lot of design time over the summer because of busy internship schedule, but I am learning a bunch of stuff. I am working in the hospitality business in Orlando. I work with so many different people and guests everyday. That’s at least 40 hours of my week taken up, not including transportation and such.
So I am only doing a bit of designing on my day off on crowdsprings.com. I am still mostly logo work, but I will try and do more diverse projects in the future. I would love to do more packages and print work. Research for my class is slow going because I am not working on it much, but I will more as the summer goes on.
That’s all for now. Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

