Sorry about the long break.

I have been moving a lot this summer because of the semester break until August. I was home for a few weeks in May and I just moving into Orlando this summer until the 12th. I am working as an intern at one of the major theme parks here, and I am just learning to adjust to it.

So besides a lot of bad traveling, multitudes of packing and unpacking, this summer is off to a good start. I am learning a lot, about myself, the real world, and just being a human being in general. I will try to start to bring more up-to-date information on my ongoing summer, and all the things I learn. Most, unfortunately, won’t be about graphic design, but I am working on research for my undergraduate work next fall.

Wish me luck, goodbye.

Leave a Reply

