First Post

Hey this is graphic design student, Erin Feldman. This is my new blog for my musings, rants, rambles, and learning experience in graphic design, art, and life in general. I will post links to articles I find helpful or sites that I think are great for designers of all levels. I will rant about things I am learning and things I would like for the world to know and my opinions on stuff in general.

Winter/ New Year time To-Do List

-Weekly/Biweekly Blog/Twitter posts

-Setup of DA for my graphic design http://erinfeldman.deviantart.com/

-Flash illustration/storytelling of The Wife of Bath’s Tale

-Flash dress up doll for my roommate

-Program design for Florida Collegiate Honors Conference from JU

– Set up of blog and portfolio http://www.wix.com/erinfeldman/portfolio

Leave a Reply

